5
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
16 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Akeem Gordon on Dec 12, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Very good work ethics displayed by the crews, they are very professional and clean would highly recommend their service. Complete the work in a timely manner the work was done effectively.
By Leaky Basement Toronto on Dec 18, 2023
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that our crews displayed excellent work ethics, professionalism, and cleanliness. Timely and effective work is our commitment, and we appreciate your high recommendation. Leaky Basement Toronto (416) 766-2071

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Peter Rogers on Jun 13, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
RCC has an exceptional reputation for quality, care and professionalism in their work. I would definitely say, service beyond expectations! Their leadership position in the field is well earned.
By Leaky Basement Toronto on Jun 22, 2023
Glad to hear that everything with your basement leak repair went great. Thanks so much for sharing your waterproofing experience with everyone! Leaky Basement Toronto (416) 766-2071

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mikemartelli M on May 02, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
I would highly recommend RCC Waterproofing Found the team very professional from the first meeting with sales representative to the install crew that waterproofed our basement Thanks
By Leaky Basement Toronto on May 12, 2022
Thank you Mike for your waterproofing testimonial on our crew's workmanship! Great to hear your basement foundation repair went well and Leaky Basement team is glad the whole team made sure you were taken care of at every step in the waterproofing process. Great news for choosing us to take care of you.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kristie Filion on Apr 25, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
This is a great company and it truly cares about its customers. Jamie Hallett was there to make sure everything ran smoothly. If you're looking for 5 star service, this is the company to use.
By Leaky Basement Toronto on May 12, 2022
Thanks Kristie for the great review! Always great to hear when our waterproofing crew goes above and beyond to make sure you are leaky basement free! Thanks again for choosing us to get the job done!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By emma gorman on Apr 25, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Hired this company for waterproofing. Highly recommend to family and friends, did and outstanding job! Great Crew and great workmanship!
By Leaky Basement Toronto on May 12, 2022
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our waterproofing solutions! The waterproofing crew was more than happy to take care of the water leak repair for you! Thanks for trusting in Leaky Basement to take care of the waterproofing project.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Veronica Miranda on Apr 25, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Ongoing leak in the basement for the last few years. Finally decided to call in the professionals and my issue was fixed. Definitely will recommend to others!
By Leaky Basement Toronto on May 12, 2022
Thanks for your amazing testimonial! Leaky basement is happy to hear that our waterproofing crew was able to take care of your exterior waterproofing and make sure you are leak free. Thanks again for your review and have a great day!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Laila Morcos on Apr 25, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Leaky Basement Toronto on May 12, 2022
Thank you so much for reviewing our waterproofing services! Have a great day

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Joey AO on Apr 24, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Fast and professional service. It’s very convenient to have this online option to schedule service people. Thanks
By Leaky Basement Toronto on May 12, 2022
Thanks Joey for sharing your experience with our waterproofing team! Thanks for choosing the leaky basement to take care of your waterproofing needs!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ramy Morcos on Apr 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great company with most professional staff in the industry. Honest, reliable and punctual operations propel them to beat all competitors. Thank you
By Leaky Basement Toronto on May 12, 2022
Thanks so much Ramy for reviewing our waterproofing solutions! Glad our crew could come and take care of waterproofing your basements walls.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Linda on Apr 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Leaky Basement is an outstanding company to work for. They truly care about their employees and they take the time to understand their customers concerns. If you're looking for 5 star service, look no further, this is the company to use.
By Leaky Basement Toronto on May 12, 2022
Thanks for your great review Linda and feedback of our waterproofing services! Thank you for choosing Leaky basement to take care of your basement waterproofing job!

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Melissa K on Apr 03, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Leaky Basement is great! I called them and they responded right away and then it didn't take too long to schedule a team to come out and take care of my water leak. The crew was very clean while working and they were very polite as well. Great group of guys. I'm happy to say that three weeks after the fix, I haven't found a drop of water yet so thank you so much to the Leaky Basement crew!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Joshua Azevedo on Oct 18, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Had the team come for a waterproofing inspection and the two guys that came were very courteous and professional. They were very knowledgeable about all the waterproofing services and let us know what we could do for our home. Thanks Leaky Basement for the incredible professionalism!
By Leaky Basement Toronto on Nov 08, 2021
Thank you so much Joshua! Happy to hear that our waterproofing team was able to help you with the basement waterproofing inspection. Thanks so much for choosing Leaky Basement to take care of you.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By jim st. Pierre on Oct 18, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
These people really know what there doing! Customer service, staff, all professionals and knowledgeable. A terrible mess in the basement, but the staff came quickly, finished the job, and completely cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend.
By Leaky Basement Toronto on Nov 08, 2021
Glad to hear that our waterproofing crew were able to come quickly and take care of the foundation walls repair. Thank you Jim for rating us and giving Leaky Basement your feedback!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Beth on Oct 25, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by business
Such a wonderful experience working with Leaky basement and the crew that did the work. My house was left spotless and dry since the team has left my house.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Christine on Oct 10, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by business
I am so impressed with the work done on my home. I have no more leak or crack and the waterproofing was done in one day.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Abel on Sep 15, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by business
My basement was in a mess and kept leaking.You guys waterproofed the wall that was causing issues so well, that you cannot even tell they dug down.
Leaky Basement Toronto 5 out of 5 based on 16 user reviews.